費用

 

我們了解在預算內有效益的代表客戶是非常重要的。 儘管多傑出的計劃,但不合乎預算,也不能發揮最大效益。  為符合客戶要求, 並發揮最大效益,我們提供以下各種費用選擇:

固定費用。 在固定費用下, 對於指定的工作,您只需支付一個固定費用。 如果指定的工作需要更多的時間和精神,我們承擔這些風險,不收取額外的費用。 簡單的商務交易,最常使用固定費用。

階段性費用。在階段性費用下,某些階段的工作,您只需支付一筆固定費用。如果在指定的階段工作內,需要額外的時間和精神,我們承擔風險,不收取此階段工作額外的費用。 訴訟案件和複雜的商務交易,較常使用階段性收費。

按比例計時付費。 在按比例計時付費的情況下,我們按照比例為指定的工作和階段性工作提供每小時收費折扣計劃。 訴訟案件和複雜的商務交易,較常使用比例計時付費。

綜合付費。  綜合付費一般適用於原告提出一開始就無爭議性且明確的訴訟, 在這種情況下,您支付固定費用在此無爭議性的官司上。 但是,如果這場官司演變成有爭議的情況時,您將使用按比例計時付費,階段性付費,或部分成功才付費。

部分成功才付費。 在這種費用安排下,您為指定的工作或到某一階段的工作,支付每小時費率或按比例的小時費,加上總回收的百分比。  這種費用方式, 可以為您減少訴訟花費。在相互獎勵下,我們分擔訴訟的風險。

完全成功才付費。在一個完全成功才付費的情況下,您支付一個議定的總回收的百分比。這種費用方式,我們承擔訴訟風險。

成功費。在成功收費的安排下,你支付一個較低的費用,再加上得到滿意成功結果的酬金。成功酬金可以是一個指定費用, 一個累積的費用或一個百分比費用。在相互獎勵下,我們共同承擔有關的風險。

我們致力於降低您的風險,並以具有成本效益和有效率的方式代表您。 我們和您一起選擇適當的費用來提高效率,可預測性和價值。我們配合您的需求、目標和案件情況,協助您選擇最適合的費用方式。

Fees

 

We understand the need for efficient and effective representation.  Operating within budgetary constraints is critical.  Outstanding advocacy that is not economically feasible offers little value.  To maximize value, we offer various fee arrangements:

Fixed Fee.  Under a fixed fee arrangement, you pay a flat fee for a designated amount of work.  If the designated amount of work requires additional time and effort, we assume the risk.  No additional fees are charged.  A fixed fee arrangement is common in simple transactional matters.

Phased Fee.  Under a phased fee arrangement, you pay flat fees at certain phases of the work.  If the designated amount of work for each phase requires additional time and effort, we assume the risk.  No additional fees are charged for that phase.  A phased fee arrangement is common in litigation and complex transactional matters.

Scaled Hourly.  Under a scaled hourly arrangement, we provide hourly rate discounts on a sliding scale for set levels and designated amounts of work.  A scaled hourly arrangement is common in litigation and complex transactional matters.

Mixed Fee.  A mixed fee arrangement generally applies to plaintiffs who file lawsuits that initially appear uncontested and clear-cut.  Under this arrangement, you pay a flat fee in the uncontested lawsuit.  If, however, the lawsuit turns into a contested matter, you pay a scaled hourly rate, phased fee, or partial contingency.

Partial Contingency.  Under a partial contingency fee arrangement, you pay an hourly rate or scaled hourly rate for designated amounts of work or up to a certain milestone plus a percentage of the total recovery.  With a partial contingency, your cost of litigation is reduced.  With incentives aligned, we share in the risk of litigation.

Pure Contingency.  Under a pure contingency fee arrangement, you pay a scaled percentage of the total recovery.  With this arrangement, we assume the risk of litigation.

Success Fee.  Under a success fee arrangement, you pay a reduced fee plus a premium success fee for obtaining a favorable outcome.  The premium success fee can be a set fee, a graduated fee, or a certain percentage.  With incentives aligned, we share in the risk associated with the matter.

We are committed to reducing your risk and representing you in a cost-effective manner.  We work closely with you to select the appropriate fee arrangement to maximize efficiency, predictability, and value.  We tailor your fee arrangement to your needs, your goals, and the circumstances of the case.