人體傷害法

 

人體傷害的受害者在身體、財務和精神上受到傷害,後果不光是醫療費的支出和薪水損失,人體傷害可以導致嚴重後果,甚至改變日常生活和人生。這時的受害者非常需要因傷害和損失所獲得的合理賠償和慰撫。

我們積極地為客戶索取各類賠償金,包括身體傷害、財產損失、醫療費用、傷痛和精神賠償以及薪水損失賠償。 我們迅速採取行動,立即調查案件,聯絡所有關係人,並蒐集證據,以確保客戶在短時間內得到最大的保障和利益。若對方沒有給予適當的賠償,我們會在法庭上極力爭取客戶的權益。

在人體傷害案件上,我們有非常豐富的訴訟經驗。我們的律師代表過數百萬元的訴訟,處理過無數件人體傷害案。我們對於成功地獲得人體傷害索賠有獨特的見解及分析,並熟悉法庭規則和審判程序,保證為您爭取最大的權益。

我們的人體傷害法服務範疇包括:

汽車事故 施工意外 公共意外
機車事故 工廠意外 產品缺陷
卡車事故 機械故障意外 人身傷害

 

代表案件

  • 代表銀行搶劫案中的受害者,獲得高額且機密的賠償,因為這家全國性的銀行在銀行附近發生一連串的搶劫案後,仍然不為顧客安全考量,沒有裝置保安防衛措施。
  • 代表被酒駕開車,受到正面撞擊,而重傷的機車騎士,獲得機密且高額的賠償。
  • 代表在主要的十字路口受到正面撞擊,而使車輛全毀且重傷的駕駛和乘客,獲得高額且機密的和解賠償。
  • 代表商場攻擊案中的受害者,獲得機密且高額的賠償,因為在商場內發生多起攻擊案後,商家仍然不為顧客安全考量,沒有適當地做好安全防衛措施。
  • 代表因車尾追撞而受到重傷的駕駛,獲得高額且機密的賠償。
  • 代表在超級市場內被施暴的受害者,獲得機密且高額的賠償,因為此全國性連鎖超級市場,沒有為顧客考量做好保全措施。

Personal Injury Law

 

Personal injury victims suffer physically, financially, and emotionally. Injuries can be catastrophic and life-changing. Victims deserve just compensation for their injuries and losses.

We aggressively seek compensation for personal injury, property damage, medical damage, pain and suffering, and lost wages. We act quickly to ensure prompt and maximum recovery. We immediately investigate the case, contact all relevant parties, and collect evidence.  When responsible parties fail to provide adequately compensation, we vigorously pursue the matter in court.

In litigating the case, we draw on our extensive litigation experience.  Our attorneys have litigated multimillion dollar actions and handled countless personal injury cases.  We have the insight to litigate a successful personal injury claim and the expertise to cut through courtroom politics and trial procedure.

Our personal injury law practice includes:

Automobile Accidents Construction Accidents Premise Liability
Motorcycle Accidents Industrial Accidents Product Defects
Truck Accidents Equipment Failures Assault Injuries

 

REPRESENTATIVE MATTERS

  • Represented a victim of a robbery against a national bank for failing to install security for its customers after a string of widely reported robberies occurred in the bank’s vicinity and obtained a high, confidential settlement.
  • Represented a motorcyclist, who was severely injured in a head-on collision with a drunk motorist, and obtained a high, confidential settlement.
  • Represented a driver and passenger who were severely injured in a head-on collision at a major intersection that rendered his vehicle a total loss and obtained a high, confidential settlement.
  • Represented a victim of a brutal attack against a shopping mall landlord for failing to adequately protect customers after several reported attacks occurred on the shopping mall’s premises and obtained a high, confidential settlement.
  • Represented a driver who was severely injured in a rear-end collision and obtained a high, confidential settlement.
  • Represented an assault victim against a national supermarket chain for filing to implement security measures for its customers and obtained a high, confidential settlement.