選我們?

 

高效率和經濟實惠。我們特別注重效率和客戶利益, 我們沒有官僚的工作人員與高經營成本。我們不收取律師助理費,秘書費及律師書記費用。我們不添加額外的費用, 絕不浪費您的時間和資源。

成功的記錄。我們有多次贏得數百萬美元的成功訴訟。我們也曾戰勝了知名Fortune 500的出庭律師,AM100律師,以及卓越的名人律師。我們為客戶取得最好的利益和他們想要的結果, 不管是審判結果,訴訟撤回或是和解。

全面了解及分析。我們擁有出庭律師和商業交易律師,這樣交叉性且全面的專業知識提供客戶獨特的優勢。我們的律師擁有豐富出庭經驗,會技巧性地進行合約談判, 進而減少訴訟的風險。我們廣泛的商業交易背景, 加上專業合約訴訟知識, 一定為您爭取最大權益。

不同行業的經驗。我們曾代表個人,合夥,公司和有限公司。我們也曾做過各行各業的顧問,包括零售業(設備供應商,網路商店,時裝設計師),金融業(顧問,貸款和投資公司),房地產(發展商,承建商,建築師,工程師, 室內設計師,房地產管理人和供應商) 及食品業(餐館和飲食店)。

司法的洞悉力與知識。我們透徹的了解司法程序。我們的律師曾是加州高等法院和美國上訴法院的實習律師。在擔任實習律師時,協助上訴法院法官的判決,包括審議上訴內容,檢查上訴記錄,並起草法庭備忘錄。

優秀培訓。我們的律師職業生涯, 始於數間著名律師事務所, 這些律師事務所曾為美國Fortune 500 企業的代表律師, 他們處理許多成功的訴訟案及複雜的法律交易。 這些律師事務所也一致被 Martindale-Hubbel,美國商會,和AM律師事務所認可。

學術成就及專業知識。我們的律師曾擔任過法律學術評論和法律期刊的編輯。我們的律師撰寫過法律研究文章,並提供諮詢給開業律師,探討現今法律和其他修改過或新開發的法律。

良好的信譽。我們的信譽是建立在贏得訴訟和完成完美的複雜商業交易。我們引以自豪的是我們的能力,一定為您爭取最好的利益。我們的成績甚至令其他律師也聘請我們解決他們的個人糾紛。

實用的解決方案。我們提供確實可行的解決方案。我們不是只給理論和可能性。我們制定一個明確的戰略,快速完成您的目標。訴訟案件,我們採用精確有效的方式,迅速贏得您的案件。若是交易案,我們創新完美的解決方案,可以控制不必要的風險並為您爭取最高利益。

承諾和認真。我們不只是代表顧客,我們會盡最大的努力和心思在您的案件。您的關注是我們的關注,您的成功就是我們的成功。

Why Us?

 

Efficient and Economic Advocacy.  We act efficiently and economically.  We do not maintain a bureaucratic staff with high operating costs.  We do not charge paralegal fees, secretary fees, and law clerk fees.  We do not overburden you with extraneous expenses.  Time and resources are never wasted.

Successful Track Record.  We have successfully litigated and defended multimillion dollar actions.  We have defeated parties represented by leading Fortune 500 trial attorneys, Am Law 100 attorneys, and preeminent celebrity counsel.  We have obtained judgments, dismissals, and settlements, all in our clients’ favor.

Comprehensive Insight.  Our attorneys are both litigators and transactional lawyers.  This cross-disciplinary expertise provides a distinct advantage.  With our litigation background, we skillfully craft and negotiate contracts, minimizing your risk of litigation.  With our transactional background, we capitalize on our comprehensive knowledge of contracts in litigation, maximizing your ability to recover.

Diverse Industry Experience.  We have represented individuals, partnerships, corporations, and limited liability companies.  We have counseled clients in a number of industries, including retail (equipment suppliers, online stores, and fashion designers), finance (consultants, lenders, and investment firms), real property (developers, contractors, architects, engineers, interior designers, property managers, and suppliers), and food (restaurants and eateries).

Judicial Intuition.  We have a thorough understanding of the judicial process.  Our attorneys were judicial externs for the appellate courts of the State of California and the United States.  As judicial externs, we assisted appellate judges and justices with their rulings by scrutinizing appellate briefs, examining trial records, and drafting bench memoranda.   

Outstanding Training.  Our attorneys began their legal careers at prominent law firms that are distinguished by their representation of Fortune 500 companies, their successful litigation record, and their leadership in structuring complex transactions.  These law firms are consistently recognized by Martindale-Hubbell, Chambers USA, and AM Law as elite law firms.

Scholarship & Expertise.  Our attorneys have served as editors of academic law reviews and scholarly law journals.  Our attorneys have written legal research articles and contributed to legal practitioner guides examining the current state of the law, proposed changes in the law, and new developments in the law. 

Solid Reputation.  Our reputation is built on winning lawsuits and closing well-structured, complex deals.  We take pride in our ability to advance your interests.  Our proven results have prompted even other attorneys to hire us to resolve their personal disputes.

Practical Solutions.  We offer practical solutions.  We do not present theories and possibilities.  We devise a definitive strategy to quickly accomplish your objectives.  With litigation, we apply a surgical approach, employing appropriate motions to promptly win your case.   With transactions, we develop innovative solutions that limit unnecessary risk and advance your bottom line. 

Commitment and Dedication.  We do not simply provide representation.  We are committed to you.  We stand in your shoes.  Your concerns are our concerns.  Your success is our success.